Contractors

A


A.T. Mechanical, LLC

2000 N. Hawthorne
Melrose Park, IL 60160 (map)
(847) 671-7940
(847) 671-7946 (fax)

Email: alex@atmechanical.com
Website: http://www.atmechanical.com

Contact
Alex Tompsidis
Steve Garcia


Adler Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

779 Joyce Rd.
Joliet, IL 60436-1815 (map)
(815) 773-1200
(815) 773-1207 (fax)

Email: info@adlerroofing.com
Website: http://www.adlerroofing.com

Contact
Christopher J. Adler


Admiral Heating & Ventilating, Inc.

4150 Litt Dr.
Hillside, IL 60162 (map)
(708) 544-3100
(708) 544-3606 (fax)

Website: http://www.admiralheating.com

Contact
Scott Descourouez
Pat Ludvigsen (pludvigsen@admiralheating.com)
Ron Reichert (rreichert@admiralheating.com)


Advance Mechanical Systems, Inc.

425 East Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005 (map)
(847) 593-2510
(847) 593-2536 (fax)

Email: dweiner@advmech.com
Website: http://www.advmech.com

Contact
David Weiner


Air Comfort Corp.

2550 Braga Drive
Broadview, IL 60155-3943 (map)
(708) 345-1900
(708) 345-2730 (fax)

Email: info@aircomfort.com
Website: http://www.aircomfort.com

Contact
Tim Smerz
Jack Baer (baerj@aircomfort.com)
James Bartolotta


Air Con Refrigeration & Heating, Inc.

123 Lake St.
Waukegan, IL 60085-65995 (map)
(847) 336-4128
(847) 336-4949 (fax)

Contact
Fred Abdula (President)


Air Supply Air Conditioning & Heating, Inc.

8N450 Tameling Ct.
Unit B
Bartlett, IL 60103 (map)
(847) 697-9600
(847) 697-9400 (fax)

Website: http://www.airsupplyhvac.com

Contact
Heather Wolf
Chuck Wolf


Air-Rite Heating & Cooling, Inc.

1150 Frontenac Rd.
Naperville, IL 60563 (map)
630-966-8100
630-966-8101 (fax)

Email: info@air-rite.com
Website: http://www.air-rite.com

Contact
Terrence VanSomeren (tvs@air-rite.com)


Althoff Industries, Inc.

8001 South Route 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014 (map)
(815) 455-7000
(815) 455-9792 (fax)

Email: culligand@althoffind.com
Website: http://www.althoffind.com

Contact
Dave Culligan


Amber Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

11950 S. Central Ave.
Alsip, IL 60803-3402 (map)
(708) 597-9700
(708) 597-5875 (fax)

Email: wbjr@ambermech.com

Contact
William J. Beukema, Jr.
Robert A. Boer (rboer@ambermech.com)


AMS Mechanical Systems, Inc.

9341 Adam Don Parkway
Woodridge, IL 60517 (map)
(630) 887-7700
(630) 887-0770 (fax)

Email: bmontgomery@ams-pmt.com
Website: http://www.amsmechanicalsystems.com

Contact
Bill Montgomery
John Berzanskis, Jr.


Anthony Roofing LTD.

2555 White Oak Circle
Aurora, IL 60504-9673 (map)
(630) 898-4444
(630) 898-4597 (fax)

Email: jgraefen@tectaamerica.com
Website: http://tectaamerica.com/commercial-roofing-Chicago-illinois

Contact
Jim Graefen


Artlip & Sons, Inc.

230 S. Broadway
Aurora, IL 60505-4205 (map)
630-896-1560
630-896-1198 (fax)

Email: hank@artlipandsons.com
Website: http://www.artlipandsons.com

Contact
Hank Artlip


Atomatic Mechanical Services, Inc.

3733 N. Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004-7952 (map)
(847) 818-4300

Email: sstachorek@atomatic.com
Website: http://atomatic.com

Contact
Steve Stachorek


Associate Members

Air Products Equipment Company

1555 Louis Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 6007 (map)
(847) 725-8655
(847) 437-8124 (fax)

Website: http://www.airproductsequip.com

Contact
William P. Spagnolo, V.P. (bill@airproductsequip.com)


Albany Steel & Brass Corp.

1900 W. Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60622-6286 (map)
(312) 733-1900
(312) 733-9887 (fax)

Email: csmcasales@albanysteel.com
Website: http://www.albanysteel.com

Contact
Tom Swiatkiewicz


All Air Solutions

16525 Vincennes Ave.
South Holland, IL 60473 (map)
(877) 725-5247

Email: neal@allairsolutions.com
Website: http://allairsolutions.com

Contact
Neal Dahlman


SMACNA GREATER CHICAGO
1415 West 22nd Street, Suite 1200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8433
708-544-7007 (phone)
708-544-7098 (fax)

Find us on Facebook:

We’re excited that the launch of YES — the Young Executives of SMACNA is just a few days away! Come grab a drink and connect with other Chicagoland… More...