Contractors

F


F.E. Moran, Inc.

2265 Carlson Drive
Northbrook, IL 60062-6797 (map)
(847) 498-4800
(847) 498-9091 (fax)

Email: m.mccombie@femoran.com
Website: http://www.femoran.com

Contact
Mike McCombie
John Hewitt (j.hewitt@femoran.com)
Jerry Manta (j.manta@femoran.com)


FAB-RITE SHEET METAL

74 Bradrock Dr.
Des Plaines, IL 60018 (map)
(847) 228-0300
(847) 228-1144 (fax)

Email: pryan@fab-rite.com
Website: http://

Contact
Patrick Ryan
Siegfried Lebhertz (ziggy@fab-rite.com)


FLO-Tech Mechanical Systems, Inc.

1304 National Ave.
Addison, IL 60101-­3149 (map)
630-543-1118
630-543-1497 (fax)

Email: abe@flotechmechanical.com
Website: http://flotechmechanical.com

Contact
Abe Wahid


Associate Members

FEDERATED INSURANCE

121 E. Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060 (map)
(507) 455-5368
(507) 455-7840 (fax)

Email: wcodykirk@fedins.com
Website: http://federatedinsurance.com

Contact
Connor Odykirk


Flexmaster USA

5235 Ted St.
Houston, TX 77040 (map)
(713) 462-7694
(713) 939-8441 (fax)

Email: brian@flexmasterusa.com
Website: http://flexmasterusa.com

Contact
Brian Kuhn


Franczek Radelet

300 S. Wacker Dr. Suite 3400
Chicago,IL 60606 (map)
(312) 986-0300
(312) 986-9192 (fax)

Email: mr@franczek.com
Website: http://www.franczek.com

Contact
Michael Richardson
Dan Salemi (drs@franczek.com)


SMACNA GREATER CHICAGO
1415 West 22nd Street, Suite 1200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8433
708-544-7007 (phone)
708-544-7098 (fax)

Find us on Facebook:

From airport infrastructure investments, to legislation that could boost energy efficiency - check out SMACNA's update on some of the important… More...