Contractors

H


Hemingway Chimney

16940 Vincennes Rd.
South Holland, IL 60473 (map)
(708) 333-0395
(708) 333-7326 (fax)

Email: scott@hemchim.com
Website: http://

Contact
Scott Sievert
Kurt Hasenbaug (kurt@hemchim.com)


Hill Mechanical Corp.

11045 Gage Ave.
Franklin Park, IL 60131 (map)
(847) 451-5000
(847) 451-5011 (fax)

Email: warren.hill@hillgrp.com
Website: http://www.hillgrp.com

Contact
Warren Hill (P.E.)
James S. Billard (jim.billard@hillgrp.com)


Holohan Heating & Sheet Metal, Inc.

575 W. Seneca St.
Kankakee, IL 60901-3556 (map)
(815) 932-7711
815) 932-2786 (fax)

Email: service@holohanheating.com
Website: http://www.holohanheating.com

Contact
Shane Holohan


Associate Members

Hatchell & Associate, Inc.

414 W. Fullerton Ave.
Elmhurst, IL 60126 (map)
(630) 833-3838
(630) 833-3888 (fax)

Email: ehatchell@hatchell.com
Website: http://hatchell.com

Contact
Ernest Hatchell
Michael Hatchell (mhatchell@hatchell.com)
Jonathan Hatchell (jhatchell@hatchell.com)


SMACNA GREATER CHICAGO
1415 West 22nd Street, Suite 1200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8433
708-544-7007 (phone)
708-544-7098 (fax)

Find us on Facebook:

From airport infrastructure investments, to legislation that could boost energy efficiency - check out SMACNA's update on some of the important… More...