Contractors

M


McCauley Mechanical Construction, Inc.

8787 S. 78th Avenue
Bridgeview, IL 60455-1862 (map)
(708) 233-0606
(708) 233-0283 (fax)

Email: kathy@mccauleymech.com
Website: http://www.mccauleymech.com

Contact
Kathleen McCauley


Mendel Plumbing & Heating

3N640 N. 17th St.
St. Charles, IL 60174 (map)
(630) 377-3608
(630) 377-4103 (fax)

Email: mikem@callmendel.com
Website: http://www.callmendel.com

Contact
Michael Mendel
Tom Mascari (tomm@callmendel.com)


Metal Works of Chicago

2333 Hamilton Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60005 (map)
(847) 437-5771
(847) 437-5961 (fax)

Email: joe@riddiford.com
Website: http://

Contact
Joe Riddiford
Chris Riddiford (chris@riddiford.com)


Metalmaster Roofmaster

4800 Metalmaster Way
McHenry, IL 60050 (map)
(815) 459-6415
(815) 385-8738 (fax)

Email: metalmaster@metalmaster.us
Website: http://www.metalmaster-roofmaster.com/

Contact
Michael Smeja


MG Mechanical Contracting, Inc.

1513 Lamb Rd.
Woodstock, IL 60098-9677 (map)
(815) 334-9450
(815) 334-9453 (fax)

Email: mark_gibson@mgmechanical.com
Website: http://www.mgmechanical.com

Contact
Mark W. Gibson, President


Associate Members

Majestic Steel

31099 Chagrin Blvd., #150
Cleveland, OH 44124 (map)
(800) 321-5590

Email: edalton@majesticsteel.com
Website: http://

Contact
Eric Dalton


MAPES & SPROWL STEEL

1100 East Devon Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 (map)
(847) 736-1493
(847) 364-0137 (fax)

Email: tganzer@mapessprowl.com
Website: http://mapessprowl.com

Contact
Tom Ganzer (Director Agion Sales)


Milwaukee Tool

6310 W. Gross Point Rd.
Niles, IL 60714 (map)
(224) 217-0575

Email: jamie.lindsey@milwaukeetool.com
Website: http://

Contact
Jamie Lindsey


SMACNA GREATER CHICAGO
1415 West 22nd Street, Suite 1200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8433
708-544-7007 (phone)
708-544-7098 (fax)

Find us on Facebook:

From airport infrastructure investments, to legislation that could boost energy efficiency - check out SMACNA's update on some of the important… More...