Architectural

Anthony Roofing Tecta America, LLC

2555 White Oak Circle
Aurora, IL 60504-9673 (map)
(630) 898-4444
(630) 898-4597 (fax)

Email: jgraefen@tectaamerica.com
Website: http://tectaamerica.com/commercial-roofing-chicago-illinois

Contact
Jim Graefen

Services: Custom Fabrication, Architectural, Siding Decking


Bennett & Brosseau Roofing, Inc.

535 Anderson Drive
Romeoville, IL 60446-1026 (map)
(630) 759-0009
(630) 759-2288 (fax)

Email: email@bennettandbrosseau.com
Website: http://www.bennettandbrosseau.com

Contact
George Patterson

Services: Architectural, Custom Fabrication


Complete Mechanical Service, Inc.

3540 Swenson Ave.
St. Charles, IL 60174 (map)
(630) 584-1182
(630) 584-7964 (fax)

Email: mikecms@sbcglobal.net

Contact
Michael J. Wagner

Services: Architectural, HVAC, Services


Crowther Roofing & Sheet Metal

18958 Airport Road
Romeoville, IL 60446 (map)
(815) 726-2400
(815) 838-8747 (fax)

Email: jerryn@crowtherroofing.com
Website: http://www.crowtherroofing.com

Contact
Jerry Novak

Services: Architectural, HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


Dahlman Sheet Metal Co.

9517 Gulfstream Rd.
Frankfort, IL 60423-2519 (map)
(815) 469-5127
(815) 469-5214 (fax)

Email: dahlmanone@comcast.net

Contact
Eric Dahlman

Services: Architectural, HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Kitchen


Elens & Maichin Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

1621 Manhattan Rd.
P.O. Box 877
Joliet, IL 60434-­0877 (map)
815-727-2689
815-727-2967 (fax)

Email: info@emroofing.com
Website: http://www.emroofing.com

Contact
Mark Duffy

Services: Architectural


Hill Mechanical Corp.

11045 Gage Ave.
Franklin Park, IL 60131 (map)
(847) 451-5000
(847) 451-5011 (fax)

Email: warren.hill@hillgrp.com
Website: http://www.hillgrp.com

Contact
Warren Hill (P.E.)
James S. Billard (jim.billard@hillgrp.com)

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication, Architectural


Knickerbocker Sheet Metal

16851 S. Lathrop Ave.
Harvey, IL 60426 (map)
(708) 339-7260
(708) 339-3806 (fax)

Email: mac@knickroof.com
Website: http://www.knickroof.com

Contact
Mark (Mac) Cronin III
Mark A. Cronin IV (mcronin-­‐iv@knickroof.com)

Services: Custom Fabrication, Architectural, Siding Decking


Metal Works of Chicago

2333 Hamilton Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60005 (map)
(847) 437-5771
(847) 437-5961 (fax)

Email: joe@riddiford.com
Website: http://

Contact
Joe Riddiford
Chris Riddiford (chris@riddiford.com)

Services: Architectural


Metalmaster Roofmaster

4800 Metalmaster Way
McHenry, IL 60050 (map)
(815) 459-6415
(815) 385-8738 (fax)

Email: metalmaster@metalmaster.us
Website: http://www.metalmaster-roofmaster.com/

Contact
Michael Smeja

Services: Industrial, Services, Custom Fabrication, Architectural, Siding Decking


MG Mechanical Contracting, Inc.

1513 Lamb Rd.
Woodstock, IL 60098-9677 (map)
(815) 334-9450
(815) 334-9453 (fax)

Email: mark_gibson@mgmechanical.com
Website: http://www.mgmechanical.com

Contact
Mark W. Gibson, President

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Residential, Services, Custom Fabrication, Architectural


Performance Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

9228 Corsair Rd.
Frankfort, IL 60423 (map)
(815) 806-2992
(815) 806-2993 (fax)

Email: info@pmchvac.net
Website: http://www.pmchvac.net

Contact
Cheryl Berner

Services: Architectural, HVAC, Custom Fabrication


Ruddy Brothers, Inc.

721 Airport Road
North Aurora, IL 60542-1402 (map)
(630) 897-8691
(630) 897-2024 (fax)

Email: information@ruddybrothers.com
Website: http://www.ruddybrothers.com

Contact
Brian Ruddy (brian.ruddy@ruddybrothers.com)

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication, Architectural, Siding Decking


Wiesbrook Sheet Metal, Inc.

25502 W. Ruff St.
Plainfield, IL 60585-7861 (map)
(630) 922-9050
(630) 922-9055 (fax)

Email: ken@wsminc.net
Website: http://www.wsminc.net

Contact
Ken Wiesbrook

Services: HVAC, Residential, Custom Fabrication, Architectural, Siding Decking


SMACNA GREATER CHICAGO
1415 West 22nd Street, Suite 1200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8433
708-544-7007 (phone)
708-544-7098 (fax)

Find us on Facebook:

From airport infrastructure investments, to legislation that could boost energy efficiency - check out SMACNA's update on some of the important… More...