Industrial

Air Con Refrigeration & Heating, Inc.

123 Lake St.
Waukegan, IL 60085-65995 (map)
(847) 336-4128
(847) 336-4949 (fax)

Contact
Michael Abdula

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Residential, Custom Fabrication


Althoff Industries, Inc.

8001 South Route 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014 (map)
(815) 455-7000
(815) 455-9792 (fax)

Email: culligand@althoffind.com
Website: http://www.althoffind.com

Contact
Dave Culligan

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Residential, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


AMS Mechanical Systems, Inc.

9341 Adam Don Parkway
Woodridge, IL 60517 (map)
(630) 887-7700
(630) 887-0770 (fax)

Email: bmontgomery@ams-pmt.com
Website: http://www.amsmechanicalsystems.com

Contact
Bill Montgomery
John Berzanskis, Jr.

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Services, Custom Fabrication


Any Temperature

210 Easy St., Ste. A
Carol Stream, IL 60188 (map)
(630) 784-9801
(630) 784-9804 (fax)

Email: john@anytemp.net
Website: http://

Contact
John DeMeo
Joe DeMeo (joe@anytemp.net)

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Testing Balancing


Artlip & Sons, Inc.

230 S. Broadway
Aurora, IL 60505-4205 (map)
630-896-1560
630-896-1198 (fax)

Email: hank@artlipandsons.com
Website: http://www.artlipandsons.com

Contact
Hank Artlip

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Residential, Services


Atomatic Mechanical Services, Inc.

3733 N. Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004-7952 (map)
(847) 818-4300

Email: sstachorek@atomatic.com
Website: http://atomatic.com

Contact
Steve Stachorek

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Residential, Services, Kitchen


CES Mechanical Services, Inc.

141 Garlisch Drive
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 (map)
(847) 690-0755
(847) 660-2920 (fax)

Email: ra@coolingequip.com
Website: http://www.coolingequip.com

Contact
Robert Axelrod
Tom Michalik (tmichalik@coolingequip.com)

Services: HVAC, Industrial


Climatemp Service Group, LLC

2315 Gardner Road
Broadview, IL 60155 (map)
(708) 449-8888
(708) 449-8890 (fax)

Email: wcomforte@climatempservice.com
Website: http://climatempservice.com

Contact
Bill Comforte
John Comforte
V.J. Comforte

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Services


Cooling Equipment Service, Inc.

141 Garlisch Drive
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 (map)
(847) 690-0755
(847) 660-2920 (fax)

Email: mh@coolingequip.com
Website: http://www.coolingequip.com

Contact
Michael Hartwig, V.P.

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Services


Crowther Roofing & Sheet Metal

18958 Airport Road
Romeoville, IL 60446 (map)
(815) 726-2400
(815) 838-8747 (fax)

Email: jerryn@crowtherroofing.com
Website: http://www.crowtherroofing.com

Contact
Jerry Novak

Services: Architectural, HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


Dahlman Sheet Metal Co.

9517 Gulfstream Rd.
Frankfort, IL 60423-2519 (map)
(815) 469-5127
(815) 469-5214 (fax)

Email: dahlmanone@comcast.net

Contact
Eric Dahlman

Services: Architectural, HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Kitchen


EHMS, Inc. (Eitel Heinemann Mechanical Services, Inc.)

1475 Busch Parkway
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 (map)
(847) 279-3930
(847) 279-3974 (fax)

Email: info@ehms-inc.net
Website: http://www.ehms-inc.net

Contact
David R. Eitel
Chip Heinemann

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services


FLO-Tech Mechanical Systems, Inc.

1304 National Ave.
Addison, IL 60101-­3149 (map)
630-543-1118
630-543-1497 (fax)

Email: abe@flotechmechanical.com
Website: http://flotechmechanical.com

Contact
Abe Wahid

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication


Hemingway Chimney

16940 Vincennes Rd.
South Holland, IL 60473 (map)
(708) 333-0395
(708) 333-7326 (fax)

Email: scott@hemchim.com
Website: http://

Contact
Scott Sievert
Kurt Hasenbaug (kurt@hemchim.com)

Services: Custom Fabrication, Industrial


Hill Mechanical Corp.

11045 Gage Ave.
Franklin Park, IL 60131 (map)
(847) 451-5000
(847) 451-5011 (fax)

Email: warren.hill@hillgrp.com
Website: http://www.hillgrp.com

Contact
Warren Hill (P.E.)
James S. Billard (jim.billard@hillgrp.com)

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication, Architectural


Holohan Heating & Sheet Metal, Inc.

575 W. Seneca St.
Kankakee, IL 60901-3556 (map)
(815) 932-7711
815) 932-2786 (fax)

Email: service@holohanheating.com
Website: http://www.holohanheating.com

Contact
Shane Holohan

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Services, Custom Fabrication


Jameson Sheet Metal, Inc.

23824 Industrial Drive, N.
Plainfield, IL 60585 (map)
815-577-5277
815-577-5288 (fax)

Email: jimjoyce@jamesonsm.com
Website: http://www.jamesonsm.com

Contact
James F. Joyce

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Custom Fabrication


John Maier Company

P.O. Box 763
Chicago Heights, IL 60412 (map)
(708) 755-0235
(708) 755-1878 (fax)

Email: mgarney@johnmaierco.com

Contact
Mike Garney
William D. Maier

Services: HVAC, Industrial


Kirby Sheet Metal Works, Inc.

4209 S. Western Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60609-2280 (map)
(773) 247-6477
(773) 247-5753 (fax)

Email: kirbysheetmetal@aol.com

Contact
Richard Ralph

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Manufacturing


McCauley Mechanical Construction, Inc.

8787 S. 78th Avenue
Bridgeview, IL 60455-1862 (map)
(708) 233-0606
(708) 233-0283 (fax)

Email: kathy@mccauleymech.com
Website: http://www.mccauleymech.com

Contact
Kathleen McCauley

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Kitchen


Metalmaster Roofmaster

4800 Metalmaster Way
McHenry, IL 60050 (map)
(815) 459-6415
(815) 385-8738 (fax)

Email: metalmaster@metalmaster.us
Website: http://www.metalmaster-roofmaster.com/

Contact
Michael Smeja

Services: Industrial, Services, Custom Fabrication, Architectural, Siding Decking


MG Mechanical Contracting, Inc.

1513 Lamb Rd.
Woodstock, IL 60098-9677 (map)
(815) 334-9450
(815) 334-9453 (fax)

Email: mark_gibson@mgmechanical.com
Website: http://www.mgmechanical.com

Contact
Mark W. Gibson, President

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Residential, Services, Custom Fabrication, Architectural


R. B. Hayward Company

9556 River St.
Schiller Park, IL 60176-1097 (map)
(847) 671-0400
(847) 671-1689 (fax)

Email: rwk@haywardhvac.com
Website: http://www.haywardhvac.com

Contact
Robert W. Kuechenberg
Elaina M. Towns (etowns@haywardhvac.com)
Jeff Laskey (jlaskey@haywardhvac.com)

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Custom Fabrication


RAM Mechanical Services, Inc

258 S. Westgate Dr.
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2243 (map)
(630) 665-6620
(630) 665-7335 (fax)

Email: gwebster@rammechanical.com
Website: http://www.rammechanical.com

Contact
George Webster

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


Ruddy Brothers, Inc.

721 Airport Road
North Aurora, IL 60542-1402 (map)
(630) 897-8691
(630) 897-2024 (fax)

Email: information@ruddybrothers.com
Website: http://www.ruddybrothers.com

Contact
Brian Ruddy (brian.ruddy@ruddybrothers.com)

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication, Architectural, Siding Decking


Sherman Mechanical, Inc.

1075 Alexander Ct.
Cary, IL 60013 (map)
(847) 462-1020
(847) 462-0063 (fax)

Email: mkivland@shermanmech.com
Website: http://www.shermanmech.com

Contact
Mike Kivland

Services: HVAC, Industrial


Stern Corporation

P.O. Box 667
Schererville, IN 46375 (map)
(708) 331-5577
(708) 331-5580 (fax)

Contact
Joseph C. Stern

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Services


Sun Ray Heating, Inc.

21740 Main St.
Matteson, IL 60443 (map)
(708) 481-9150
(708) 481-6609 (fax)

Email: daves@sunrayhvac.net
Website: http://www.sunrayheatinginc.net

Contact
David Sundeen

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Residential, Services, Custom Fabrication


Tal-Mar Custom Metal

4632 W. 138th Street
Crestwood, IL 60418 (map)
(708) 371-0333
(708) 371-4111 (fax)

Email: talmarmetfab@aol.com

Contact
James A. Cesak
Victor Fisher

Services: Industrial, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication


YMI Group, Inc.

350 Crossen Ave.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 (map)
(847) 258-4650
(866) 519-6172 (fax)

Email: ayouna@theymigroup.com
Website: http://www.theymigroup.com

Contact
Al Youna
Michael Carpenter (mcarpenter@theymigroup.com)

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Services


Youngren's Inc.

736 New Haven Ave.
Aurora, IL 60506 (map)
(630) 897-5248
(630) 897-5290 (fax)

Email: info@youngrensinc.com
Website: http://www.youngrensinc.com

Contact
Robert Poggi

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Residential, Services, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication


SMACNA GREATER CHICAGO
1415 West 22nd Street, Suite 1200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8433
708-544-7007 (phone)
708-544-7098 (fax)

Find us on Facebook:

From airport infrastructure investments, to legislation that could boost energy efficiency - check out SMACNA's update on some of the important… More...