Manufacturing

A.T. Mechanical, LLC

2000 N. Hawthorne
Melrose Park, IL 60160 (map)
(847) 671-7940
(847) 671-7946 (fax)

Email: alex@atmechanical.com
Website: http://www.atmechanical.com

Contact
Alex Tompsidis
Steve Garcia

Services: HVAC, Manufacturing, Residential, Services, Kitchen


Atomatic Mechanical Services, Inc.

3733 N. Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004-7952 (map)
(847) 818-4300

Email: sstachorek@atomatic.com
Website: http://atomatic.com

Contact
Steve Stachorek

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Residential, Services, Kitchen


Cleats Manufacturing Co., Inc.

1855 S. Kilbourn Ave.
Chicago, IL 60623-2307 (map)
(773) 521-0300
(773) 521-2408 (fax)

Email: joe@cleatsmfg.com
Website: http://www.cleatsmfg.com

Contact
Joe Passannante
Steve Passannante, Jr. (stevejr@cleatsmfg.com)
Marty Kackys

Services: Custom Fabrication, Manufacturing


Crowther Roofing & Sheet Metal

18958 Airport Road
Romeoville, IL 60446 (map)
(815) 726-2400
(815) 838-8747 (fax)

Email: jerryn@crowtherroofing.com
Website: http://www.crowtherroofing.com

Contact
Jerry Novak

Services: Architectural, HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


EHMS, Inc. (Eitel Heinemann Mechanical Services, Inc.)

1475 Busch Parkway
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 (map)
(847) 279-3930
(847) 279-3974 (fax)

Email: info@ehms-inc.net
Website: http://www.ehms-inc.net

Contact
David R. Eitel
Chip Heinemann

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services


FLO-Tech Mechanical Systems, Inc.

1304 National Ave.
Addison, IL 60101-­3149 (map)
630-543-1118
630-543-1497 (fax)

Email: abe@flotechmechanical.com
Website: http://flotechmechanical.com

Contact
Abe Wahid

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication


Hill Mechanical Corp.

11045 Gage Ave.
Franklin Park, IL 60131 (map)
(847) 451-5000
(847) 451-5011 (fax)

Email: warren.hill@hillgrp.com
Website: http://www.hillgrp.com

Contact
Warren Hill (P.E.)
James S. Billard (jim.billard@hillgrp.com)

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication, Architectural


Kirby Sheet Metal Works, Inc.

4209 S. Western Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60609-2280 (map)
(773) 247-6477
(773) 247-5753 (fax)

Email: kirbysheetmetal@aol.com

Contact
Richard Ralph

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Manufacturing


Pro-Fab Sheet Metal, Inc

355 S. Stewart Ave.
Addison, IL 60101-3340 (map)
(630) 543-1212
(630) 543-1313 (fax)

Email: ali@profabsm.com
Website: http://www.profabsm.com

Contact
Ali Abbas

Services: Manufacturing


R. B. Hayward Company

9556 River St.
Schiller Park, IL 60176-1097 (map)
(847) 671-0400
(847) 671-1689 (fax)

Email: rwk@haywardhvac.com
Website: http://www.haywardhvac.com

Contact
Robert W. Kuechenberg
Elaina M. Towns (etowns@haywardhvac.com)
Jeff Laskey (jlaskey@haywardhvac.com)

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Custom Fabrication


Ruddy Brothers, Inc.

721 Airport Road
North Aurora, IL 60542-1402 (map)
(630) 897-8691
(630) 897-2024 (fax)

Email: information@ruddybrothers.com
Website: http://www.ruddybrothers.com

Contact
Brian Ruddy (brian.ruddy@ruddybrothers.com)

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication, Architectural, Siding Decking


Sheet Metal Werks, Inc.

455 E. Algonquin Rd.
Arlington Heights, IL 60005 (map)
(847) 827-4700
(847) 827-4770 (fax)

Email: kevin@sheetmetalwerks.com
Website: http://www.sheetmetalwerks.com

Contact
Kevin J. Ryan

Services: Manufacturing


SMACNA GREATER CHICAGO
1415 West 22nd Street, Suite 1200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8433
708-544-7007 (phone)
708-544-7098 (fax)

Find us on Facebook:

We’re excited that the launch of YES — the Young Executives of SMACNA is just a few days away! Come grab a drink and connect with other Chicagoland… More...