Services

A.T. Mechanical, LLC

2000 N. Hawthorne
Melrose Park, IL 60160 (map)
(847) 671-7940
(847) 671-7946 (fax)

Email: alex@atmechanical.com
Website: http://www.atmechanical.com

Contact
Alex Tompsidis
Steve Garcia (steve@atmechanical.com)

Services: HVAC, Manufacturing, Residential, Services, Kitchen


Admiral Heating & Ventilating, Inc.

4150 Litt Dr.
Hillside, IL 60162 (map)
(708) 544-3100
(708) 544-3606 (fax)

Website: http://www.admiralheating.com

Contact
Scott Descourouez (sdescourouez@admiralheating.com)
Pat Ludvigsen (pludvigsen@admiralheating.com)
Ron Reichert (rreichert@admiralheating.com)

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Services, Custom Fabrication


Advance Mechanical Systems, Inc.

425 East Algonquin Road
Arlington Heights, IL 60005 (map)
(847) 593-2510
(847) 593-2536 (fax)

Email: dweiner@advmech.com
Website: http://www.advmech.com

Contact
David Weiner

Services: HVAC, Residential, Services


Air-Rite Heating & Cooling, Inc.

1150 Frontenac Rd.
Naperville, IL 60563 (map)
630-966-8100
630-966-8101 (fax)

Email: tvs@air-rite.com
Website: http://www.air-rite.com

Contact
Terrence VanSomeren

Services: HVAC, Services


Althoff Industries, Inc.

8001 South Route 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014 (map)
(815) 455-7000
(815) 455-9792 (fax)

Email: culligand@althoffind.com
Website: http://www.althoffind.com

Contact
Dave Culligan

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Residential, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


Amber Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

11950 S. Central Ave.
Alsip, IL 60803-3402 (map)
(708) 597-9700
(708) 597-5875 (fax)

Email: wbjr@ambermech.com

Contact
William J. Beukema, Jr.
Robert A. Boer (rboer@ambermech.com)

Services: HVAC, Residential, Services


AMS Mechanical Systems, Inc.

9341 Adam Don Parkway
Woodridge, IL 60517 (map)
(630) 887-7700
(630) 887-0770 (fax)

Email: bmontgomery@ams-pmt.com
Website: http://www.amsmechanicalsystems.com

Contact
Bill Montgomery
John Berzanskis, Jr.

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Services, Custom Fabrication


Artlip & Sons, Inc.

230 S. Broadway
Aurora, IL 60505-4205 (map)
630-896-1560
630-896-1198 (fax)

Email: hank@artlipandsons.com
Website: http://www.artlipandsons.com

Contact
Hank Artlip

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Residential, Services


Atomatic Mechanical Services, Inc.

3733 N. Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004-7952 (map)
(847) 818-4300

Email: sstachorek@atomatic.com
Website: http://atomatic.com

Contact
Steve Stachorek

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Residential, Services, Kitchen


Climatemp Service Group, LLC

2315 Gardner Road
Broadview, IL 60155 (map)
(708) 449-8888
(708) 449-8890 (fax)

Email: wcomforte@climatempservice.com
Website: http://climatempservice.com

Contact
Bill Comforte
John Comforte
V.J. Comforte

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Services


Complete Mechanical Service, Inc.

3540 Swenson Ave.
St. Charles, IL 60174 (map)
(630) 584-1182
(630) 584-7964 (fax)

Email: mikecms@sbcglobal.net

Contact
Michael J. Wagner

Services: Architectural, HVAC, Services


Cooling Equipment Service, Inc.

141 Garlisch Drive
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 (map)
(847) 690-0755
(847) 660-2920 (fax)

Email: mh@coolingequip.com
Website: http://www.coolingequip.com

Contact
Michael Hartwig, V.P.

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Services


Crowther Roofing & Sheet Metal

18958 Airport Road
Romeoville, IL 60446 (map)
(815) 726-2400
(815) 838-8747 (fax)

Email: jerryn@crowtherroofing.com
Website: http://www.crowtherroofing.com

Contact
Jerry Novak

Services: Architectural, HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


Edwards Engineering, Inc.

1000 Touhy Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-2415 (map)
(847) 364-8100
(847) 364-0188 (fax)

Website: http://www.edwardsengineering.com

Contact
Mike Johnson

Services: HVAC, Services


EHMS, Inc. (Eitel Heinemann Mechanical Services, Inc.)

1475 Busch Parkway
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089 (map)
(847) 279-3930
(847) 279-3974 (fax)

Email: info@ehms-inc.net
Website: http://www.ehms-inc.net

Contact
David R. Eitel
Chip Heinemann

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services


Elgin Sheet Metal Co.

695 Schneider Dr.
South Elgin, IL 60177 (map)
(847) 742-3486
(847) 742-9037 (fax)

Email: path@elginsheetmetal.com
Website: http://www.elginsheetmetalco.com

Contact
Jon P. Hudgens

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Residential, Services, Testing Balancing


ENVIRONMENT MECHANICAL SERVICES

2500 S. 27th Ave.
Broadview, IL 60155 (map)
(708) 345-1555
(708) 681-8574 (fax)

Email: rleu@envmech.com
Website: http://environmentmech.com

Contact
Regena Leu
Erik Schaefer (eschaefer@envmech.com)

Services: HVAC, Services, Kitchen


GHC Mechanical, Inc.

990 Pauly Drive
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007-1313 (map)
(847) 593-0123
(847) 593-0161 (fax)

Email: trussell@ghcmech.com
Website: http://www.ghcmech.com

Contact
Tim Russell
Alex D’orsi (adorsi@ghcmech.com)
Matt Kulick (mkulick@ghmech.com)

Services: HVAC, Services


GT Mechanical Projects & Designs, Inc.

15729 S. Annico Drive
Homer Glen, IL 60491 (map)
708-645-7400
708-645-0687 (fax)

Email: guher@gtmechanical.com
Website: http://www.gtmechanical.com

Contact
Greg Uher

Services: HVAC, Services


Hill Mechanical Corp.

11045 Gage Ave.
Franklin Park, IL 60131 (map)
(847) 451-5000
(847) 451-5011 (fax)

Email: warren.hill@hillgrp.com
Website: http://www.hillgrp.com

Contact
Warren Hill (P.E.)
James S. Billard (jim.billard@hillgrp.com)

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication, Architectural


Holohan Heating & Sheet Metal, Inc.

575 W. Seneca St.
Kankakee, IL 60901-3556 (map)
(815) 932-7711
815) 932-2786 (fax)

Email: service@holohanheating.com
Website: http://www.holohanheating.com

Contact
Shane Holohan

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Services, Custom Fabrication


Metalmaster Roofmaster

4800 Metalmaster Way
McHenry, IL 60050 (map)
(815) 459-6415
(815) 385-8738 (fax)

Email: metalmaster@metalmaster.us
Website: http://www.metalmaster-roofmaster.com/

Contact
Michael Smeja

Services: Industrial, Services, Custom Fabrication, Architectural, Siding Decking


MG Mechanical Contracting, Inc.

1513 Lamb Rd.
Woodstock, IL 60098-9677 (map)
(815) 334-9450
(815) 334-9453 (fax)

Email: mark_gibson@mgmechanical.com
Website: http://www.mgmechanical.com

Contact
Mark W. Gibson, President

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Residential, Services, Custom Fabrication, Architectural


O'Hare Engineering

55 Messner Drive
Wheeling, IL 60090-6447 (map)
(847) 459-5500
(847) 459-9665 (fax)

Email: rguth@ohareengineering.com
Website: http://www.ohareengineering.com

Contact
Robert Guth
Steve Petrowski (spetrowski@ohareengineering.com)

Services: HVAC, Services


RAM Mechanical Services, Inc

258 S. Westgate Dr.
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2243 (map)
(630) 665-6620
(630) 665-7335 (fax)

Email: gwebster@rammechanical.com
Website: http://www.rammechanical.com

Contact
George Webster

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


State Mechanical Services

535 Exchange Court
Aurora, IL 60504 (map)
(630) 723-6000
(630) 723-6015 (fax)

Email: john.dangelo@statemechservices.com
Website: http://www.statemechservices.com

Contact
John D’Angelo

Services: HVAC, Services


Stern Corporation

P.O. Box 667
Schererville, IN 46375 (map)
(708) 331-5577
(708) 331-5580 (fax)

Contact
Joseph C. Stern

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Services


Sun Ray Heating, Inc.

21740 Main St.
Matteson, IL 60443 (map)
(708) 481-9150
(708) 481-6609 (fax)

Email: daves@sunrayhvac.net
Website: http://www.sunrayheatinginc.net

Contact
David Sundeen

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Residential, Services, Custom Fabrication


Synergy Mechanical

4152 Warren Ave.
Hillside, IL 60162 (map)
(708) 410-1004
(708) 410-1055 (fax)

Email: msuggs@synergymech.com

Contact
Michael Suggs

Services: HVAC, Services, Manufacturing, Testing Balancing


Trico Mechanical, Inc.

1980 W. US Highway 30
Suite 11
Sugar Grove, IL 60554 (map)
(630) 466-3662
(630) 466-3664 (fax)

Email: ron@tricomechanicalinc.com
Website: http://www.tricomechanicalinc.com

Contact
Ronald Ruddick

Services: HVAC, Residential, Services


YMI Group, Inc.

350 Crossen Ave.
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007 (map)
(847) 258-4650
(866) 519-6172 (fax)

Email: ayouna@theymigroup.com
Website: http://www.theymigroup.com

Contact
Al Youna
Michael Carpenter (mcarpenter@theymigroup.com)

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Services


Youngren's Inc.

736 New Haven Ave.
Aurora, IL 60506 (map)
(630) 897-5248
(630) 897-5290 (fax)

Email: info@youngrensinc.com
Website: http://www.youngrensinc.com

Contact
Robert Poggi

Services: HVAC, Industrial, Residential, Services, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication


SMACNA GREATER CHICAGO
1415 West 22nd Street, Suite 1200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8433
708-544-7007 (phone)
708-544-7098 (fax)

Find us on Facebook:

From airport infrastructure investments, to legislation that could boost energy efficiency - check out SMACNA's update on some of the important… More...