Testing Balancing

Admiral Heating & Ventilating, Inc.

4150 Litt Dr.
Hillside, IL 60162 (map)
(708) 544-3100
(708) 544-3606 (fax)

Website: http://www.admiralheating.com

Contact
Scott Descourouez (sdescourouez@admiralheating.com)
Pat Ludvigsen (pludvigsen@admiralheating.com)
Ron Reichert (rreichert@admiralheating.com)

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Services, Custom Fabrication


Althoff Industries, Inc.

8001 South Route 31
Crystal Lake, IL 60014 (map)
(815) 455-7000
(815) 455-9792 (fax)

Email: culligand@althoffind.com
Website: http://www.althoffind.com

Contact
Dave Culligan

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Residential, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


Any Temperature

210 Easy St., Ste. A
Carol Stream, IL 60188 (map)
(630) 784-9801
(630) 784-9804 (fax)

Email: john@anytemp.net
Website: http://

Contact
John DeMeo
Joe DeMeo (joe@anytemp.net)

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Testing Balancing


Crowther Roofing & Sheet Metal

18958 Airport Road
Romeoville, IL 60446 (map)
(815) 726-2400
(815) 838-8747 (fax)

Email: jerryn@crowtherroofing.com
Website: http://www.crowtherroofing.com

Contact
Jerry Novak

Services: Architectural, HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


Elgin Sheet Metal Co.

695 Schneider Dr.
South Elgin, IL 60177 (map)
(847) 742-3486
(847) 742-9037 (fax)

Email: path@elginsheetmetal.com
Website: http://www.elginsheetmetalco.com

Contact
Jon P. Hudgens

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Residential, Services, Testing Balancing


FLO-Tech Mechanical Systems, Inc.

1304 National Ave.
Addison, IL 60101-­3149 (map)
630-543-1118
630-543-1497 (fax)

Email: abe@flotechmechanical.com
Website: http://flotechmechanical.com

Contact
Abe Wahid

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication


Hill Mechanical Corp.

11045 Gage Ave.
Franklin Park, IL 60131 (map)
(847) 451-5000
(847) 451-5011 (fax)

Email: warren.hill@hillgrp.com
Website: http://www.hillgrp.com

Contact
Warren Hill (P.E.)
James S. Billard (jim.billard@hillgrp.com)

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Manufacturing, Services, Kitchen, Custom Fabrication, Architectural


Holohan Heating & Sheet Metal, Inc.

575 W. Seneca St.
Kankakee, IL 60901-3556 (map)
(815) 932-7711
815) 932-2786 (fax)

Email: service@holohanheating.com
Website: http://www.holohanheating.com

Contact
Shane Holohan

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Services, Custom Fabrication


International Test & Balance, Inc.

2100 Sanders Road
Suite 300
Northbrook, IL 60062 (map)
(847) 759-1800
(847) 759-1811 (fax)

Email: gtarazi@inttb.com
Website: http://inttb.com

Contact
Gary Tarazi
Chris Yacu (cyacu@inttb.com)

Services: Testing Balancing


RAM Mechanical Services, Inc

258 S. Westgate Dr.
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2243 (map)
(630) 665-6620
(630) 665-7335 (fax)

Email: gwebster@rammechanical.com
Website: http://www.rammechanical.com

Contact
George Webster

Services: HVAC, Custom Fabrication, Industrial, Services, Kitchen, Testing Balancing


Stern Corporation

P.O. Box 667
Schererville, IN 46375 (map)
(708) 331-5577
(708) 331-5580 (fax)

Contact
Joseph C. Stern

Services: Testing Balancing, HVAC, Industrial, Services


Synergy Mechanical

4152 Warren Ave.
Hillside, IL 60162 (map)
(708) 410-1004
(708) 410-1055 (fax)

Email: msuggs@synergymech.com

Contact
Michael Suggs

Services: HVAC, Services, Manufacturing, Testing Balancing


SMACNA GREATER CHICAGO
1415 West 22nd Street, Suite 1200
Oak Brook, IL 60523-8433
708-544-7007 (phone)
708-544-7098 (fax)

Find us on Facebook:

From airport infrastructure investments, to legislation that could boost energy efficiency - check out SMACNA's update on some of the important… More...